mogilefs-client 2.2.0v2.2.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:08:18 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:10:30 +0000 (18:10 -0800)
commit7e72f6a063703ff065588fa869c3dbad29829e56
tree0d245d69bed4d260407e0815791665c3786d01d2
parent60c22ca86f8fcea8b51c90d5cb759cc2f29cac59
mogilefs-client 2.2.0

= 2.2.0
* internal cleanups (no public API breakage)
* refactor backend socket/connection handling for reliability

There'll probably be more aggressive cleanups/refactoring in
future releases if I have time.
History.txt
lib/mogilefs.rb