admin: minor speedups for get_hosts, get_devices, list_fids
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 20:11:47 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 20:37:32 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commit735093143695a8e0819d814cb54fbd72c22bfcee
tree4c28994468492c0ffe19aeba13082e5d42675f17
parenta309f22f835afe0e6be0e4e2f1a13eaead7434f2
admin: minor speedups for get_hosts, get_devices, list_fids

By avoiding #grep, installations with thousands of hosts/devices
should be sped up considerably.  list_fids should be roughly
twice as fast.

This is a followup to commit a309f22f835afe0e6be0e4e2f1a13eaead7434f2
lib/mogilefs/admin.rb