descriptionnone
homepage URLhttp://rtmpdump.mplayerhq.hu/
repository URLgit://git.ffmpeg.org/rtmpdump
ownertewilove@gmail.com
last changeThu, 15 Jan 2015 08:24:28 +0000 (15 10:24 +0200)
last refreshWed, 29 Apr 2015 14:00:38 +0000 (29 16:00 +0200)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2015-01-15 Cheolho ParkAdd extended timestamp for Type 3 chunks if necessarymaster
2014-07-07 Martin StorsjoReplace RTMP_PUB_ALLOC with RTMP_LF_FTCU and RTMP_LF_FAPU
2014-07-07 Martin StorsjoSimplify the logic for freeing reused strings in RTMP_Close
2014-07-07 Martin StorsjoSet RTMP_PUB_ALLOC if tcUrl is allocated in PublisherAuth
2014-07-07 Martin StorsjoReconnect directly when authenticating, don't wait...
2014-03-02 Martin PanterExtended timestamp field may be present in type 3 chunk...
2013-12-05 Martin StorsjoFix leaks in AMF objects that contain arrays
2013-12-05 Martin StorsjoFree the extra read buffer if the initial FLV buffer...
2013-12-05 Martin StorsjoCorrect the count of bytes written to the initial FLV...
2013-10-07 Martin StorsjoBump the SO_VERSION to 1
2013-09-23 Martin StorsjoInclude -lgmp in the pkg-config file when building...
2013-09-23 Martin StorsjoInclude the nettle/hogweed crypto libraries in the...
2013-08-15 Martin StorsjoFix limelight authentication with abbreviated app names
2013-08-15 Martin StorsjoDon't do strchr on a string that isn't necessarily...
2013-07-19 Martin StorsjoDon't use non-public gnutls functions
2012-12-30 Martin StorsjoRemove a useless leftover comment
...
heads
4 months ago master
5 years ago 1.x
5 years ago 1.x@63
5 years ago 1.x@60