Updated Spanish translation
authorAntonio Sánchez <introlinux@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 13:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commita03eb7ff731164055e302a475d0dc1201ff7e2ad
treed5a4171291485b9adf8a775d602eb9f693a7e474
parentf5f79b848ebf5738c979f75e5e780e7779d82a6a
Updated Spanish translation
ROX-Filer/src/po/es.po
ROX-Filer/src/po/gl.po