Don't lose selection when starting a drag with Ctrl
authorThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 19:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 19:26:25 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commit03ecc4f4f8e6a8fb520e37dff762643828bb61c4
treed2851e73ee77a96e42e721860abbd1c6678ea5ed
parent01187f068128b51c7d943b03046520466e643d8c
Don't lose selection when starting a drag with Ctrl

If we drag from an unselected item, we normally unselect any other items.
However, if we're also holding down Ctrl it's probably unselected only because
we mis-interpreted the click as toggle-selected, so just re-select it in that
case (reported by Kacper Wysocki).
ROX-Filer/src/filer.c