Set a default size for the log window
authorDima Krasner <dima@dimakrasner.com>
Sun, 20 May 2012 14:47:59 +0000 (20 15:47 +0100)
committerThomas Leonard <talex5@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 May 2012 14:48:40 +0000 (20 15:48 +0100)
The bug is just a small annoyance with the log window - it gets squashed
because no size (or automatic expanding) is specified.

ROX-Filer/Templates.ui

index dc68801..9c492b8 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@
 <interface>
   <!-- interface-requires gtk+ 2.12 -->
   <object class="GtkDialog" id="Log viewer">
+    <property name="width_request">640</property>
+    <property name="height_request">300</property>
     <property name="visible">True</property>
     <property name="can_focus">False</property>
     <property name="title" translatable="yes">ROX-Filer log viewer</property>