add --files option
authorAndreas J. Koenig <andreas.koenig.7os6VVqR@franz.ak.mind.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:20:26 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerAndreas J. Koenig <andreas.koenig.7os6VVqR@franz.ak.mind.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commitb435d54d128ef32b204560d81c9c06eb65cce4df
tree07469e709924a56c3bd38c9b76eb7db4144156b3
parent949ceebcbd5a01872ac00ddd7a31485a8a7c6f05
add --files option
t/02-aurora.t