add rrr stub program as a reminder; ready to release0.0.6
authorAndreas J. Koenig <k@k5.linux.bogus>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 12:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerAndreas J. Koenig <k@k5.linux.bogus>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 15:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit650783c9124aba1799ee9f7fde15521c28bbb9b4
treeb0e4e9f799222dd8b0f9cefad0c9fd8a585deec0
parentb488bcd47980d7e5b5b98c34bbcbc1169cb4445e
add rrr stub program as a reminder; ready to release
Changes
MANIFEST
Makefile.PL
README
Todo
bin/rrr [new file with mode: 0755]