ready to commit 0.3.1
authorAndreas J. Koenig <andreas.koenig.7os6VVqR@franz.ak.mind.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerAndreas J. Koenig <andreas.koenig.7os6VVqR@franz.ak.mind.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 21:11:25 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit3397a326031e6de14ba3098a6d7b04d979b85145
treeb86e05801e118d38e4eb7b91729d5e263be0a776
parent1528a2155610242e9f10efa8f46b64a9b9b8ada1
ready to commit 0.3.1
Changes
MANIFEST
MANIFEST.SKIP
lib/File/Rsync/Mirror/Recent.pm