documentation improvements (site seeing tour, etc)
authorAndreas J. Koenig <andreas.koenig.7os6VVqR@franz.ak.mind.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:33:53 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerAndreas J. Koenig <andreas.koenig.7os6VVqR@franz.ak.mind.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:57:35 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit1528a2155610242e9f10efa8f46b64a9b9b8ada1
treeddf40d6d8ab4ad383ac40b4fe871b6b5927d18e2
parentb435d54d128ef32b204560d81c9c06eb65cce4df
documentation improvements (site seeing tour, etc)
lib/File/Rsync/Mirror/Recent.pm