raindrops 0.6.0 - polishing up the last releasev0.6.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 21:42:32 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 21:46:25 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
commitf8fe72d588cf50fa0c52058d46980af8bfa012bf
treee2801d669437b71674b280716d320a879e0c45d5
parent693beb4015cf3bfd68f76432cb3ce779e9752cc1
raindrops 0.6.0 - polishing up the last release

Following up the huge 0.5.0 release, 0.6.0 makes
some minor improvements:

* minor UI/UX improvements for Watcher Rack app
* set close-on-exec by default for inet_diag sockets
* inet_diag build fixes for newer GNU libc6
* --with-atomic_ops-dir= build option added
GIT-VERSION-GEN