test_watcher: fix incorrect request/date comparison
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:18:28 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:24:30 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commite893686157a1abb9c6943d1c42c9cbdae1b76cd4
tree3312144663d95a1fea782780fbb0da03c95c8184
parent5c62376bc9a1b0d7c8e664784a1fb97747a7c392
test_watcher: fix incorrect request/date comparison

It makes no sense to compare peak times of different queues
(active vs queued) against each other.
test/test_watcher.rb