watcher: sort index of listener listing
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:45:13 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:49:47 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commit963a7a144a5231f07da118cfe4fef0fb210f40c6
tree66c9f62948334543f33f7092d68087146df3a74a
parente893686157a1abb9c6943d1c42c9cbdae1b76cd4
watcher: sort index of listener listing

For hosts with many listeners, it should be easier to read the
index page if the results are shown in a consistent order.

Requested privately via email to raindrops@bogomips.org
lib/raindrops/watcher.rb