raindrops 0.2.0 - raining penguins!v0.2.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 5 May 2010 00:30:26 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 5 May 2010 00:33:11 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
commit06c5595cb7b77f65648740d47f0b98a1a73eed8c
treeba02d67eec13aa6314e862a1bdc614ecc16d7c72
parentccf41c19164d9658f7fcbcae170ae11267b1abd0
raindrops 0.2.0 - raining penguins!

For servers running Unicorn 0.98.0 (and derivative servers)
under Linux, :listeners no longer needs to be passed explicitly
when configuring the Rack middleware.

Some small documentation updates and cleanups, too.
GIT-VERSION-GEN
GNUmakefile
lib/raindrops.rb