thread_timeout: document additional caveats
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:10:37 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:13:10 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
commit5bcbe397f4457fa6c76443cc77d662139ef464f2
tree38faf3c16e89a606bcf2d329573ff06e118d31f9
parent73a76531b7f4826cdb3bad0a0286038fb6ade4f3
thread_timeout: document additional caveats

Again, for the one thousandth time, timing out threads is very
tricky business :<
lib/rainbows/thread_timeout.rb