init: clean up initscript
authorMarc Andre Tanner <mat@brain-dump.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:39:40 +0000 (28 13:39 +0200)
committerMarc Andre Tanner <mat@brain-dump.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:41:07 +0000 (28 13:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Marc Andre Tanner <mat@brain-dump.org>
rootfs-overlay/etc/init.d/rcS
sources/configs/miniconfig-busybox

index 57028f8..6ca9e80 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,9 +11,7 @@ mount -n -o remount,noatime,rw /
 
 /sbin/qi-bootmenu `sed -r -n 's/.*qi-bootmenu-args="([^"]*).*/\1/p' /proc/cmdline` &
 
-sleep 5
-
 /etc/init.d/networking start
 /etc/init.d/dropbear start
 
-/bin/sh -l </dev/console >/dev/console 2>&1
+setsid cttyhack sh
index 9ceb3bd..99c1f95 100644 (file)
@@ -129,6 +129,7 @@ CONFIG_UBIATTACH=y
 CONFIG_UBIDETACH=y
 CONFIG_LESS=y
 CONFIG_FEATURE_LESS_WINCH=y
+CONFIG_SETSID=y
 CONFIG_STRINGS=y
 CONFIG_NC=y
 CONFIG_NC_SERVER=y
@@ -164,3 +165,4 @@ CONFIG_ASH_EXPAND_PRMT=y
 CONFIG_SH_MATH_SUPPORT=y
 CONFIG_FEATURE_SH_EXTRA_QUIET=y
 CONFIG_FEATURE_SH_NOFORK=y
+CONFIG_CTTYHACK=y