init: clean up initscript
authorMarc Andre Tanner <mat@brain-dump.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerMarc Andre Tanner <mat@brain-dump.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:41:07 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit61da3636018234ebd1c66d9044a395fd076dda8c
tree80443d95601831069da427496ba54a47c8046213
parentb32094d6472ac7548d0a6e6a7a79b1cfabad8711
init: clean up initscript

Signed-off-by: Marc Andre Tanner <mat@brain-dump.org>
rootfs-overlay/etc/init.d/rcS
sources/configs/miniconfig-busybox