Can't boot from the u-boot.bin file in current directory
authorYargil <yargil@free.fr>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:47:07 +0000 (14 18:47 +0200)
committerMichel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:49:46 +0000 (12 11:49 +0100)
The mini2440 boot always on the mini2440/u-boot.bin file.
The problem is just that image_size is an uint32_t.

Signed-off-by: Fabrice Jouhaud <yargil@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
hw/mini2440.c

index 5decf4b..6a88815 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ static int mini2440_load_from_nand(NANDFlashState *nand,
 static void mini2440_reset(void *opaque)
 {
     struct mini2440_board_s *s = (struct mini2440_board_s *) opaque;
-    uint32_t image_size;
+    int32_t image_size;
 
        /*
         * Normally we would load 4 KB of nand to SRAM and jump there, but