Unbreak out-of-tree builds
authormalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Tue, 19 May 2009 16:55:09 +0000 (19 20:55 +0400)
committermalc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Tue, 19 May 2009 16:57:02 +0000 (19 20:57 +0400)
Signed-off-by: malc <av1474@comtv.ru>
Makefile.hw

index a8c7174..87675fd 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ VPATH=$(SRC_PATH):$(SRC_PATH)/hw
 CFLAGS += $(OS_CFLAGS) $(ARCH_CFLAGS)
 LDFLAGS += $(OS_LDFLAGS) $(ARCH_LDFLAGS)
 
-CPPFLAGS += -I. -I$(SRC_PATH) -MMD -MP -MT $@
+CPPFLAGS += -I. -I.. -I$(SRC_PATH) -MMD -MP -MT $@
 CPPFLAGS += -D_GNU_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 -D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE
 CPPFLAGS+=-I$(SRC_PATH)/fpu