Rewrite the framebuffer update display function.
authorYargil <yargil@free.fr>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 10:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerMichel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:50:02 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commitda8a2113c011f414b385f81cb142275faa342326
tree13eebb34a0873fead5328e6ca416c2ec3ea9724e
parent6c0675f59dcbdb4a840570b2eb18de4ba7d7fcf2
Rewrite the framebuffer update display function.

Signed-off-by: Fabrice Jouhaud <yargil@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
hw/s3c24xx_lcd.c
hw/s3c24xx_template.h