Add rotation of the screen with portrait option.
authorYargil <yargil@free.fr>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:37:52 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerMichel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commitc3a5c4f0211c7dc072c1f53817e50af99074edb5
treef1537c7ceaa8c16e482c2b658f2b0f1c942c4935
parentda8a2113c011f414b385f81cb142275faa342326
Add rotation of the screen with portrait option.

Signed-off-by: Fabrice Jouhaud <yargil@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
hw/s3c24xx_lcd.c