Can't boot from the u-boot.bin file in current directory
authorYargil <yargil@free.fr>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerMichel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commita68ca50aed6f17ad4d45c8c689b44ab2a4694347
tree09b90ba6a4fd296037dff0e8f7345a0635e4bed7
parent5e5ebfbae822608fa9488c83d08581daeebd466c
Can't boot from the u-boot.bin file in current directory

The mini2440 boot always on the mini2440/u-boot.bin file.
The problem is just that image_size is an uint32_t.

Signed-off-by: Fabrice Jouhaud <yargil@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
hw/mini2440.c