Add support of boot on NOR flash.
authorYargil <yargil@free.fr>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 06:58:21 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerMichel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit6c0675f59dcbdb4a840570b2eb18de4ba7d7fcf2
tree2324594861f1e91f4dd0cd78fe35e86d431f9d30
parenta68ca50aed6f17ad4d45c8c689b44ab2a4694347
Add support of boot on NOR flash.

Use -pflash <file> to boot on NOR flash image file.

Signed-off-by: Fabrice Jouhaud <yargil@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
hw/mini2440.c