user mode networking don't work
authorYargil <yargil@free.fr>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 15:19:27 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerMichel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:49:37 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit5e5ebfbae822608fa9488c83d08581daeebd466c
tree30ab983afd1d3e2d53563eac8f1c67f1ca56927e
parente5adca59ae1520033a9a9dca2425aaed30d7e7dc
user mode networking don't work

Set the correct register values on reseti (from datasheet).
The test in dm9000_get_rx_fifo_fill_state is wrong.

Signed-off-by: Fabrice Jouhaud <yargil@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
hw/dm9000.c