Merge branch 'stable-0.11' of git://git.sv.gnu.org/qemu into stable-0.11
authorAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:29:56 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
commitb6fffd0208b8aa80ce271e5ab7efc50f7236ba40
treebdd4dc840b3b05218aae23b136d9c4a64facce46
parentc5863ce628d07d3adcc8df52ecba6e915f7eb4d9
parent1bec86a0bcaac7fa07f3081b3e26b9c7e1ec072c
Merge branch 'stable-0.11' of git://git.sv.gnu.org/qemu into stable-0.11

* 'stable-0.11' of git://git.sv.gnu.org/qemu:
  Update version and changelog for 0.11.0 release
  RTC polling mode broken
  qcow2: Order concurrent AIO requests on the same unallocated cluster
  qemu-io: Improve portability (win32 now supported).
  target-alpha: fix extlh instruction
  tcg: fix size of local variables in tcg_gen_bswap64_i64
  net: Fix send queue ordering
  escc: fix IRQ routing, broken by 6c319c82223a1766c5d64a20051e5c6ab7b53951
  Fix Linux task preemption on Versatile board
  curses: save 250MB of memory

Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
configure
net.c
net.h