virtio-net: Re-instate GSO code removed upstreamqemu-0.10.6-6.fc11
authorMark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 08:56:25 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerMark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 20:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit0a662a2983f1afeb5dce338d7dbe906d5c4c91a7
tree856cd305d53a0c4ff1676e6e6d50a3d15b43f51d
parent9d17ca17998f0bb4370ee1013da94ac13386c931
virtio-net: Re-instate GSO code removed upstream

This commit:

   commit 559a8f45f34cc50d1a60b4f67a06614d506b2e01
   Subject: Remove stray GSO code from virtio_net (Mark McLoughlin)

Removed some GSO code from upstream qemu.git, but it needs to
be re-instated in qemu-kvm.git.

(cherry picked from commit 6e57bb9a636cefdaba7decbd5ac10f1508ff64c0)

Reported-by: Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Fedora-patch: qemu-fix-virtio-net-gso-support.patch
hw/virtio-net.c