Use IV for AES-CMAC mode
authorAdam Laurie <adam@algroup.co.uk>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 17:40:19 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerPhilippe Teuwen <phil-git@teuwen.org>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:35:55 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit51af313452a5550035238723aab66da0acaf8631
treec57ec5ea92eecf22946a8f7f6980251a9056cdb9
parent40043d08b7d8df20cab0bf1061cb9f18217cae78
Use IV for AES-CMAC mode

Signed-off-by: Philippe Teuwen <phil-git@teuwen.org>
src/CryptoPlus/Cipher/blockcipher.py