RadioGatun: first version
authorChristophe Oosterlynck <christophe@christophe-desktop.(none)>
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 16:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerChristophe Oosterlynck <christophe@christophe-desktop.(none)>
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 16:29:45 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit40dc9f4cb1797c379a0e607c3a0b274a294129b2
treea8db781ed3b601d82baad0b6a032e4822df252fa
parentdc2dfd813e640977ba3e03b9260753bcc1bfd849
RadioGatun: first version
src/CryptoPlus/Hash/pyradiogatun.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/CryptoPlus/Hash/python_RadioGatun.py [new file with mode: 0644]