Using FS mtime to reload non recursive cache.master
authorJason Michalski <armooo@armooo.net>
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 22:22:51 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerJason Michalski <armooo@armooo.net>
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 22:28:08 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
commitbed890a2afe3daa816c83274d5a0c9ff09b3c694
tree2e062a1318e46f6f02a3dc06076208a1acca4813
parent1778ab1cb1dc9b8e47928c28ca96938b4d47e28d
Using FS mtime to reload non recursive cache.
Recursive cache expires after a hour.

Girlfriend said this must be fixed.
plugins/music/music.py