pet 0.02pet-0.02
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:35:52 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit45f819dd787927fbf7a518576e55980922f3902f
tree64223ba59624cb98650d2d12b6da2186dd724030
parent08ce5adfcf38a3a2910b9864da3aff36836da746
pet 0.02

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac