pet 0.01pet-0.01
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:39:18 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 08:44:54 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit27545eaf9ff682792fe48a7702a6c04fc5723281
tree7961cadb1e18fb6b7230780a0ff146be1c2b7701
parent4f035d1c6a4282c49f4e8a8a7efad529415e2008
pet 0.01

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Makefile.am
configure.ac