inline cstr_to_off_t to avoid warning
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:21:07 +0000 (26 13:21 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:28:15 +0000 (26 13:28 -0800)
*sigh*

compat-util.h

index 00f2fee..413dab7 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ static inline size_t page_size(void)
  * account.  On error, it'll return a negative value and set errno
  * to EINVAL
  */
-static off_t cstr_to_off_t(const char *nptr, char **endptr, int base)
+static inline off_t cstr_to_off_t(const char *nptr, char **endptr, int base)
 {
        if (sizeof(long) == 8 || (sizeof(long) == 4 && sizeof(off_t) == 4))
                return (off_t)strtol(nptr, endptr, base);