rename pcu-sync -> pcu-fsync
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:20:10 +0000 (13:20 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:27:33 +0000 (13:27 -0800)
commited96fd8ecc9af2b36f527f017473669d47511e47
tree20200f27c8aea7ef6d206c94b98f178b9dbe95cc
parentd4581cb9a1d178cb31416eb30d501a0e46878e45
rename pcu-sync -> pcu-fsync

Avoid confusing people with a 'sync' command since this is about
fsync-ing individual files.
.gitignore
Makefile
fsync.c [moved from sync.c with 100% similarity]