Add `pcu-sync' command
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 22:33:48 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 22:36:25 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
commitd4581cb9a1d178cb31416eb30d501a0e46878e45
tree77e141f88b76eec83b368aba5222455077356c9b
parent8947b985335cbf9b30cffb9e79f9ed7a1899e298
Add `pcu-sync' command

This can be useful for calling fsync(2)/fdatasync(2) on
individual files (and/or their containing directories).  This
can be used when a system-wide sync(2) is too expensive on
a busy system.
.gitignore
Makefile
sync.c [new file with mode: 0644]