Update external links to syscall manpages
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 06:52:43 +0000 (23:52 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 06:59:44 +0000 (23:59 -0700)
commita74ab1a5bd29d8d5980c8ad9913c89af63919eee
tree062f7f04dcd99e1b0fb5cdbb1c335e452cd7d20c
parent729a2265e09a6c646fec6d539c27ffa14ac8407d
Update external links to syscall manpages

For posix_fadvise and mmap, link to opengroup.org since that is
the official specification and not tied to any particular OS.

For mincore, use the kernel.org manpage links since that is
more likely up-to-date than the previous page (and more
canonical of a source).
INSTALL
README
pcu-fadvise.1.txt
pcu-mincore.1.txt