mincore: add '-s' summary option
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 06:14:16 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 06:17:47 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
commit2b5903dea28b6f8181e69429d45b80433dc72522
treecf97d320f0562040d605b62de251ab720112bea9
parentd791dcdbc49667257af79ca9329ba83d1b934b88
mincore: add '-s' summary option

This displays the percentage of the file mmap'ed.
mincore.c
pcu-mincore.1.txt