inline cstr_to_off_t to avoid warning
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:21:07 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:28:15 +0000 (13:28 -0800)
commit24d64c8f580032a116d049c91d124ceebf306113
tree140da49f8bb5d567064a390741565c1d0b820b42
parented96fd8ecc9af2b36f527f017473669d47511e47
inline cstr_to_off_t to avoid warning

*sigh*
compat-util.h