More accurate string => off_t conversion
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:34:00 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:45:30 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
commit1ca0715f4bf2bb98cda7b8c5b80a2ce51e9f1473
treebdd5e163db7cc937de301b6cf9e93a40c0bd85a3
parenta74ab1a5bd29d8d5980c8ad9913c89af63919eee
More accurate string => off_t conversion

off_t can either be 32-bits or 64-bits wide on popular
architectures in 2009, so we need to pick between strtol and
strtoll.  This allows us to (hopefully) deal with files larger
than 2G on 32-bit machines
compat-util.h
fadvise.c
mincore.c