Ammend to static inline, for no gcc warning.
authorNeil Mclean <mclean.neil@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:32:09 +0000 (8 21:32 +0200)
committerPetr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:38:31 +0000 (8 21:38 +0200)
uct/tree.c

index d15a407..4c38582 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ tree_alloc_node(struct tree *t, int count, bool fast_alloc)
 static void
 tree_setup_node(struct tree *t, struct tree_node *n, coord_t coord, int depth)
 {
-       volatile static unsigned int hash = 0;
+       static volatile unsigned int hash = 0;
        n->coord = coord;
        n->depth = depth;
        /* n->hash is used only for debugging. It is very likely (but not