GCC: -Wextra warning: ‘static’ is not at beginning of declaration.
authorNeil Mclean <mclean.neil@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:31:52 +0000 (8 21:31 +0200)
committerPetr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:38:27 +0000 (8 21:38 +0200)
uct/policy/ucb1amaf.c

index 9918e6e..9d304d3 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ static inline floating_t fast_sqrt(unsigned int x)
 }
 
 #define URAVE_DEBUG if (0)
-static floating_t inline
+static inline floating_t
 ucb1rave_evaluate(struct uct_policy *p, struct tree *tree, struct uct_descent *descent, int parity)
 {
        struct ucb1_policy_amaf *b = p->data;