Ammend to static inline, for no gcc warning.
authorNeil Mclean <mclean.neil@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerPetr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:38:31 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commitbcf4e2d43b68142b9213c86752ee5493bcb51ff3
tree81cb4e2298a60ce53600a8227565e0b9e6264a99
parentb4b365feca0fe38dc724f4ba729ba8f630cf9f59
Ammend to static inline, for no gcc warning.
uct/tree.c