GCC: -Wextra warning: ‘static’ is not at beginning of declaration.
authorNeil Mclean <mclean.neil@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:31:52 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerPetr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commitb4b365feca0fe38dc724f4ba729ba8f630cf9f59
treef13c9d707613280cba9866fb7bb6e8b60a3b909c
parent19668512f29a5bf0e77f88b015e6675fa6839c36
GCC: -Wextra warning: ‘static’ is not at beginning of declaration.
uct/policy/ucb1amaf.c