org.texi: Fix joke
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 17:53:29 +0000 (18 19:53 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 17:54:34 +0000 (18 19:54 +0200)
doc/org.texi

index 76eccd8..5c81253 100644 (file)
@@ -11632,7 +11632,7 @@ environment's opening string.  For example:
 #+ATTR_LATEX: :options [Proof of important theorem]
 #+BEGIN_PROOF
 ...
-Therefore, any natural number above 4 is the sum of two primes.
+Therefore, any even number greater than 2 is the sum of two primes.
 #+END_PROOF
 @end example
 
@@ -11642,7 +11642,7 @@ becomes
 @example
 \begin@{proof@}[Proof of important theorem]
 ...
-Therefore, any natural number above 4 is the sum of two primes.
+Therefore, any even number greater than 2 is the sum of two primes.
 \end@{proof@}
 @end example