org.el: Bind org-shift* in orgstruct-mode.
authorChristopher Schmidt <christopher@ch.ristopher.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:11:54 +0000 (25 17:11 +0100)
committerChristopher Schmidt <christopher@ch.ristopher.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:12:21 +0000 (25 17:12 +0100)
* org.el (orgstruct-setup): Bind org-shift*.

lisp/org.el

index a4f5c08..547172f 100644 (file)
@@ -8694,6 +8694,7 @@ buffer.  It will also recognize item context in multiline items."
   "Setup orgstruct keymap."
   (dolist (f
            '("org-meta"
+             "org-shift"
              "org-shiftmeta"
              org-shifttab
              org-backward-element