ob-core: Do not return results on writing to filemaster
authorBjarte Johansen <bjarte.johansen@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 10:54:14 +0000 (26 12:54 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Tue, 26 May 2015 21:54:53 +0000 (26 23:54 +0200)
* ob-core (org-babel-result-cond): Add "file" as a param that returns
  a scalar result.

When writing the result to file we do not need to first convert the
data to a table since it is just converted back when
org-babel-execute-src-block serializes the result to file.

lisp/ob-core.el

index f4a8345..6821b6d 100644 (file)
@@ -2979,6 +2979,7 @@ Emacs shutdown."))
                 (member "html" ,params)
                 (member "code" ,params)
                 (member "pp" ,params)
+                (member "file" ,params)
                 (and (or (member "output" ,params)
                          (member "raw"    ,params)
                          (member "org"    ,params)