org-element: Fix error when parsing lowercase keywords
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:47:55 +0000 (3 17:47 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:51:12 +0000 (3 17:51 +0100)
* lisp/org-element.el (org-element-context): Fix error when parsing
  affiliated keywords, e.g. "caption".
* testing/lisp/test-org-element.el: Add test.

lisp/org-element.el
testing/lisp/test-org-element.el

index 873c4bb..c148cac 100644 (file)
@@ -4856,9 +4856,10 @@ Providing it allows for quicker computation."
        ((let ((post (org-element-property :post-affiliated element)))
           (and post (< origin post)))
         (beginning-of-line)
-        (looking-at org-element--affiliated-re)
+        (let ((case-fold-search t)) (looking-at org-element--affiliated-re))
         (cond
-         ((not (member (upcase (match-string 1)) org-element-parsed-keywords))
+         ((not (member-ignore-case (match-string 1)
+                                   org-element-parsed-keywords))
           (throw 'objects-forbidden element))
          ((< (match-end 0) origin)
           (narrow-to-region (match-end 0) (line-end-position)))
index ffa01c7..1237288 100644 (file)
@@ -2961,6 +2961,11 @@ Paragraph \\alpha."
        (org-test-with-temp-text "#+CAPTION: {{{macro}}}\n| a | b |."
         (progn (search-forward "{")
                (org-element-type (org-element-context))))))
+  (should
+   (eq 'bold
+       (org-test-with-temp-text "#+caption: *bold*\nParagraph"
+        (progn (search-forward "*")
+               (org-element-type (org-element-context))))))
   ;; Correctly set `:parent' property.
   (should
    (eq 'paragraph