Small typo correction
authorSamuel Loury <konubinixweb@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:25:16 +0000 (14 15:25 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:55:59 +0000 (22 15:55 +0100)
TINYCHANGE

lisp/org-agenda.el

index 5e11358..7db1730 100644 (file)
@@ -530,7 +530,7 @@ This is a list of four items:
    the project is considered to be not stuck.  If you specify \"*\" as
    a tag, any tag will mark the project unstuck.  Note that this is about
    the explicit presence of a tag somewhere in the subtree, inherited
-   tags to not count here.  If inherited tags make a project not stuck,
+   tags do not count here.  If inherited tags make a project not stuck,
    use \"-TAG\" in the tags part of the matcher under (1.) above.
 4. An arbitrary regular expression matching non-stuck projects.