ob-R: Fix redundant code.
authorAaron Ecay <aaronecay@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 04:46:58 +0000 (16 00:46 -0400)
committerAaron Ecay <aaronecay@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 04:48:10 +0000 (16 00:48 -0400)
* lisp/ob-R.el (org-babel-R-check-evaluate-package): Fix redundant
code.

lisp/ob-R.el

index 9f4eb4b..41b943c 100644 (file)
@@ -252,7 +252,8 @@ This function is called by `org-babel-execute-src-block'."
   (unless (string= session "none")
     (let ((session (or session "*R*"))
          (ess-ask-for-ess-directory
-          (and (and (boundp 'ess-ask-for-ess-directory) ess-ask-for-ess-directory)
+          (and (boundp 'ess-ask-for-ess-directory)
+               ess-ask-for-ess-directory
                (not (cdr (assoc :dir params))))))
       (if (org-babel-comint-buffer-livep session)
          session