Add Microsoft Outlook Support to org-mac-link
authorMike McLean <mike.mclean@pobox.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 20:29:40 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 05:56:30 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
commitff771c5c7eab5c4d4a60e9f1270319758961338d
treedd320232de68bbf621a8925eb15a63b188479abb
parent75400198ef49dcdc9d822ef74f453da6f976091a
Add Microsoft Outlook Support to org-mac-link

* contrib/lisp/org-mac-link.el: Add “o”utlook to capture descriptors along with
functions to capture links from Microsoft Outlook for Mac.

The functions here replicate those that capture from Mail.app.
contrib/lisp/org-mac-link.el