fix remote execution w/empty shebang header argrelease_7.9.2
authorEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:12:10 +0000 (15:12 -0600)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:47:24 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitf60955a21a2aa55f760fb2c81d5e338c01ef3cec
tree5f4ee5d4608965ef18e9f5a95af13e590b4e3669
parentc7ffcf924663fccd775e6c9082b372a51f05a86f
fix remote execution w/empty shebang header arg

Thanks to Nick Dokos for isolating this bug and suggesting this fix.

* lisp/ob-sh.el (org-babel-sh-evaluate): Don't could 0-length shebangs.
lisp/ob-sh.el